Weiterführende Schulen

 Schule URL
Alexander von Humboldt Gymnasium Alexander-von-Humboldt-Gymnasium
Carl von Ossietzky Gymnasium Carl-von-Ossietzky-Gymnasium
Deutsch Französisches Gymnasium Deutsch-Französisches-Gymnasium
Gymnasium Allermöhe gymnasium-allermoehe.hamburg.de
Johannes Brahms Gymnasium johannes-brahms-gymnasium.hamburg.de
Immanuel Kant Gymnasium ikg.hamburg.de
Waldörfer Gymnasium wdg.hamburg.de
Margaretha Rothe Gymnasium mrg-onlinde.de
Gymnasium Osterbek osterbek.hamburg.de
Gymnasium Süderelbe gymnasium-suederelbe.hamburg.de
Heilwig Gymnasium  heilwig.hamburg.de
Oberstufenverbund Hamburg oberstufenverbund.hamburg.de
Gymnasium Ohmoor gymnasium-ohmoor.de
Gymnasium Altona gymaltona.de
Lessing Stadtteilschule lessing-stadtteilschule.hamburg.de
Brüder Grimm Schule brueder-grimm-schule.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Wilhelmsburg stadtteilschule-wilhelmsburg.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Stellingen stadtteilschule-stellingen.hamburg.de
Theodor Haubach Schule theodor-haubach-schule.hamburg.de
Geschwister Scholl Stadtteilschule gsst.hamburg.de
Ilse Löwenstein Schule ilse-loewenstein-schule.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Mitte stadtteilschule-mitte.hamburg.de
Schule Nettelnburg schule-nettelnburg.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Meiendorf sts-meiendorf.hamburg.de
Irena Sendler Schule irena-sendler-schule.hamburg.de
Goethe Schule goethe-schule-harburg.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Kirchwerder stadtteilschule-kirchwerder.hamburg.de
Otto Hahn Schule otto-hahn-schule.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Oldenfelde sts-oldenfelde.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Lohbrügge stadtteilschule-lohbruegge.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Altrahlstedt stadtteilschule-altrahlstedt.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Poppenbüttel stadtteilschule-poppenbuettel.hamburg.de
Schule Bergstedt bergstedt.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Barmbek emil-krause-schule.hamburg.de
Stadtteilschule Maretstraße maretstrasse.de